I Have Arrived in Rosario!

KennyRosarioShirt
I am currently in Rosario at the mission presidents home and so far it is so awesome!!  It is so beautiful over here even if I can not understand everything.  President Zanni and Sister Zanni are so awesome and nice! and we have been eating really good!
We got to take a stop at the Buenos Aires Temple and it is the most beautiful thing I have ever seen by far!
All the missionaries here are really nice, and it is about split down the middle of natives and Americans here in the mission and it is awesome!
I am super excited, and I get to figure out who my companion is tomorrow! It is all really exciting and I am super ready to be out and about in the mission field!
We are two hours ahead (until daylight savings when I will be only one hour ahead, they do not have the time change down here).
 Again it is so beautiful here, and I am so excited to be able to do the work and eventually get a hold of the language!
I love you all so much, and write you in a week!

-Elder Inman


Leave a Reply

